Home Hospital Information Patient Services Referral Sources Virtual Tours Resources Professional Education Careers Contact Us
  

For Specific Areas, Use the Links Below:

Resources

Downloadable Fact Sheets
Other Organizations
Aging and Addiction - www.agingandaddiction.net

Alzheimer's Association - www.alz.org

American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry - www.aacap.org

American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry - www.aagponline.org

American College Counseling Association - www.collegecounseling.org

American Hospital Association - www.aha.org

American Medical Association - www.ama-assn.org

American Psychiatric Association - www.psych.org

American Psychological Association - www.apa.org

American Society of Addiction Medicine (ASAM) - www.asam.org

Anxiety & Stress Management Institute - www.StressMgt.net

Anxiety Disorders Association of America - www.adaa.org

Atlanta Mindfulness Institute - www.atlantamindfulness.com

Centers for Disease control and Prevention - www.cdc.gov

Children and Adults with Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder (CHADD) - www.chadd.org

Christians In Recovery - www.christians-in-recovery.org

Cobb Chamber of Commerce - www.cobbchamber.com

College Students-Mental Health Resources - www.jedfoundation.org

Eating Disorders Referral and Information Center - www.edreferral.com

Eating Disorder Recovery at Poppink - www.poppink.com

Eating Disorders Resources - Gurze - www.bulimia.com

Eating Disorder Hope - www.eatingdisorderhope.com 

Employee Assistance Professionals  Association (EAPA) - www.eapassn.org

Family Caregiver Alliance - www.caregiver.org

Georgia Addiction Counselor Associations (GACA) - www.gaca.org

Georgia Association for Marriage and Family Therapists (GAMFT) - www.gamft.org

Georgia Hospital Association (GHA) - www.gha.org

Georgia Psychiatric Physicians Association (GPPA) - www.gapsychiatry.org

Georgia Psychological Association (GPA) - www.gapsychology.org

Geriatric Consulting Services - www.geriatricconsultingsservices.com

Grief Recovery - www.griefrecovery.org

Hope Homes (Supportive Living for Recovery) -http://www.hopehomesrecovery.org

The Intervention Group - www.interventiongroupllc.com

Licensed Professional Counselors Association of Georgia (LPCA) - www.lpcaga.org

Love First: Intervention for Alcoholism and Drug Addiction - www.lovefirst.net

Medical Association of Georgia - www.mag.org

Mental Health America - www.mentalhealthamerica.net

Metropolitan Counseling Services    www.mcsatlanta.org

National Alliance for the Mentally Ill - www.nami.org

National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers (NAATP) - www.naatp.org

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) - www.niaaa.nih.gov

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development - www.nichd.nih.gov

National Institute of Mental Health - www.nimh.nih.gov

National Mental Health Association - www.nmha.org

National Association of Psychiatric Health Systems - www.naphs.org

National Association of Social Workers/Georgia - www.naswga.org

National Eating Disorders Association - www.nationaleatingdisorders.org

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) - www.nida.nih.gov

Parent & Teen Resources Regarding Underage Drinking - www.toosmarttostart.samhsa.gov

Parenting - Struggling Teens - www.strugglingteens.com

Patrick Carnes - Sex Help Resources - www.sexhelp.com

Parent Med Guide - www.parentsmedguide.org

Terence Gorski's - Addiction Website - www.tgorski.com

Senior Resources - www.seniors.com

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) - www.samhsa.gov

Woodland Ridge Assisted Living - http://www.woodlandridge.org

 

Ridgeview Institute - Smyrna
(770) 434-4567  or Toll-Free (800) 329-9775

Call 24/7 for a Free Assessment

Copyright © 1999-2011 Ridgeview Institute. All Rights Reserved.

Ridgeview Institute - Monroe
(678) 635-3500 or Toll-Free (800) 329-9775

Call 24/7 for a Free Assessment